Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

Great place great service

1 rating

Avoid. I paid $26 for a hair cut that took over an hour. Their stylist left me with a haircut that I had to buzz off and am now stuck wearing a hat. Go to literally any other barber in town. Should've left when I saw they were empty at lunch time.

1 rating

They messed up my hair and then my mother took my son their 2 weeks later with out my knowledge andnthey messed his hair up.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Ryan H. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great place great service"

1
Tim H. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Avoid. I paid $26 for a hair cut that took over an hour. Their stylist left me with a haircut that "

1
Patrick D. | February 19, 2021 Google

" They messed up my hair and then my mother took my son their 2 weeks later with out my knowledge and"

2
Gabriel C. | January 6, 2021 Google

" A good haircut with a very comfortable massage and shampoo! Edit: After two years of regularly gett"

4
David B. | December 28, 2020 Google

" I've updated my review. I will leave the initial review in place here: I have loved sportclips for "

1
David B. | December 19, 2020 Google

" I have loved sportclips for a long time. Only place I've gotten my hair done for several years. Nev"

1
Joseph A. | September 25, 2020 Google

" This place sucks. Lady named Claire has an attitude she refused to give me one of the coupons they "

1
Roma L. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Never been there"

5
Steven D. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Very positive experience"

5
Jenna Z. | June 8, 2020 Google

" I went the other day to get my hair cut because my usual barber was closed and a nice lady named Ha"