Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

Very positive experience

5 rating

I went the other day to get my hair cut because my usual barber was closed and a nice lady named Hawa cut my hair and I was nervous because I?ve always gone to a barbershop but she did an awesome job!! I will definitely be going back to see her!! She was fast and my hair is perfect! Thank you again Hawa!!!

1 rating

Good

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Steven D. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Very positive experience"

5
Jenna Z. | June 8, 2020 Google

" I went the other day to get my hair cut because my usual barber was closed and a nice lady named Ha"

1
Maria D. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Good"

5
Robb B. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Good stuff, people really,great,at,cutting,hair,and,giving the look you want"

5
Gabriel C. | February 14, 2020 Google

"A good haircut with a very comfortable massage and shampoo!"

5
Andrew Z. | January 27, 2020 Google

"This was my first time coming to this location and I was not dissapointed. Guillermina "Gigi" did a "

5
Scott W. | January 25, 2020 Facebook

"Yannick always does a great job with a smile ?"

1
Mahbubul S. | December 5, 2019 Google

"The experience of getting a haircut from there has been great so far. However, this time it was not "

5
Len B. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Jacqueline was my stylist and I have to say that the care and attention she paid to my needs and how"

5
Stephanie R. | November 9, 2019 Google

"My 11 year old son actually looks forward to going to get his hair cut by Alicia at Sport Clips. She"