Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

A good haircut with a very comfortable massage and shampoo!

5 rating

This was my first time coming to this location and I was not dissapointed. Guillermina "Gigi" did a great job and was very pleasant and professional. Dont get rid of this woman because she was the nicest stylist I've encountered since being a customer at sports clips and I will be coming back specifically for Gigi. Thank you!

5 rating

Yannick always does a great job with a smile ?

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Gabriel C. | February 14, 2020 Google

"A good haircut with a very comfortable massage and shampoo!"

5
Andrew Z. | January 27, 2020 Google

"This was my first time coming to this location and I was not dissapointed. Guillermina "Gigi" did a "

5
Scott W. | January 25, 2020 Facebook

"Yannick always does a great job with a smile ?"

1
Mahbubul S. | December 5, 2019 Google

"The experience of getting a haircut from there has been great so far. However, this time it was not "

5
Len B. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Jacqueline was my stylist and I have to say that the care and attention she paid to my needs and how"

5
ShaaSassy | November 9, 2019 Google

"I would like to give a bigggg shot out to Ms,Alicia.. She has always been an excellent welcoming sty"

5
Stephanie R. | November 9, 2019 Google

"My 11 year old son actually looks forward to going to get his hair cut by Alicia at Sport Clips. She"

5
G T. | November 5, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome! They have TVs while you wait my nephew said it?s like being at a game lol! He"

5
Drew M. | September 16, 2019 Facebook

"? Was Way overdue thanks Jackie was great and the rest of the staff were a blast to chat with!"

5
Richard B. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Need more experienced Barbers"