Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

My hair dresser was thorough and conversational. She encouraged me to be a repeat customer

5 rating

Enjoy the environment and pleasantly surprised by the Barber named Alicia professional and friendly conversations. Very skillful cutting my Hair as I like

5 rating

Jackie always does a great job. She suggested useful products.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
David p. | September 9, 2019 Stylist

"My hair dresser was thorough and conversational. She encouraged me to be a repeat customer "

5
Richard b. | September 9, 2019 Stylist

"Enjoy the environment and pleasantly surprised by the Barber named Alicia professional and friendly "

5
Justin C. | August 16, 2019 Stylist

"Jackie always does a great job. She suggested useful products."

5
Frank B. | July 25, 2019 Stylist

"Nice atmosphere. Great employees"

5
Justin C. | July 17, 2019 Stylist

"Jackie cut both my and my toddler son's hair. She was so accommodating with him and did a great job "

5
Scott m. | July 17, 2019 Stylist

"The stylist is always consistent explains what she’s going to do and offers the best products."

5
art s. | June 11, 2019 Stylist

"Yannik gives me an excellent haircut, just the way I like. She's very personable and friendly. Don't"

5
Anthony K. | June 11, 2019 Stylist

"Linda is an OUTSTANDING hair stylist. She is always friendly, talkative, smart and on-point every ti"

5
Zachery B. | June 3, 2019 Stylist

"Yannick T. Did an amazing job! Everywhere I’ve ever went, no one could cut my hair right but Yannick"

5
William F. | June 3, 2019 Stylist

"I will never go to another place!! Haili is by far the nicest and best hair dresser i have ever met."