Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

They are the nicest people

5 rating

The experience was awesome!!!! Top notch!!!!!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, I hope we never let you down. Look forward to seeing you again

5 rating

Good price point, I can tip with credit card (other salons require cash), I like the hot towel and massage. Online check in is good.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Ajay B. | October 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"They are the nicest people"

5
Bruce S. | October 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"The experience was awesome!!!! Top notch!!!!!"

5
Glen B. | October 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Good price point, I can tip with credit card (other salons require cash), I like the hot towel and m"

5
Jack K. | September 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"We had a haircut with you for the first time this week and it was a wonderful experience for my 2 ye"

5
Justin C. | September 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Ability to check in online ahead of time Ability to select stylist Friendly stylists MVP product off"

5
Jack C. | June 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Spped"

5
Randy J. | June 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"Love the service I get! I feel so much better when I walk out of that place."

4
Joey B. | June 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"My son loves the hot towel and the shoulder massage."

5
dennis g. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Online check in and hours of operation"

5
WILLIAM R. | May 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Everyone working at sports clips is friendly and professional. The shop is always clean and appealin"