HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

consistent and predictable haircuts

5 rating

I enjoy the attention to detail.

5 rating

Gigi was very nice and professional. I will be revisiting the newark location specifically for Gigi

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
David d. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"consistent and predictable haircuts "

5
Monty w. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"I enjoy the attention to detail."

5
Andrew m. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Gigi was very nice and professional. I will be revisiting the newark location specifically for Gigi"

5
Fabin s. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Very friendly and they get the cut right."

5
Tracy r. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Alisha did a wonderful job cutting and styling my hair! The shampoo and scalp massage were to die fo"

5
David G. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"My visit with a stylist named Alisha was a wonderful experience! I showed up as a walk-in, exhausted"

1
Connor K. | February 9, 2020 Haircut

"I asked for a 4 on the top which leaves half of an inch and the woman got a razor and gave me a buzz"

5
Phil L. | December 11, 2019 Haircut

"Never a bad cut!"

5
Andrew l. | December 5, 2019 Haircut

"Every time my friends are family need a haircut I tell them to go to sport clips. it's a really good"

5
nicholas b. | December 2, 2019 Haircut

"Great staff, and exceptional service with a haircut"