HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

the excellent customer service and the way they styled my hair.

5 rating

Best haircut I’ve ever had! I love sport clips!

5 rating

I followed Claire from N Wilmington. She jas cut my hair for many years and I trust no one else. Your shop is awesome and clean. Keep up the great work. tom

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Tom S. | October 13, 2020 Haircut

"the excellent customer service and the way they styled my hair."

5
Tylor m. | July 28, 2020 Haircut

"Best haircut I’ve ever had! I love sport clips!"

5
Thomas c. | July 28, 2020 Haircut

"I followed Claire from N Wilmington. She jas cut my hair for many years and I trust no one else. You"

5
David d. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"consistent and predictable haircuts "

5
Monty w. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"I enjoy the attention to detail."

5
Andrew m. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Gigi was very nice and professional. I will be revisiting the newark location specifically for Gigi"

5
Fabin s. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Very friendly and they get the cut right."

5
Tracy r. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Alisha did a wonderful job cutting and styling my hair! The shampoo and scalp massage were to die fo"

5
David G. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"My visit with a stylist named Alisha was a wonderful experience! I showed up as a walk-in, exhausted"

1
Connor K. | February 9, 2020 Haircut

"I asked for a 4 on the top which leaves half of an inch and the woman got a razor and gave me a buzz"