HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

100% happy with Results everytime I get an hair cut here

5 rating

My fist time, and the hair cute was really good. Also, the woman that cut my hair was really nice and gentle. I will come banck for sure.

5 rating

I always get a great haircut, and I love the hot towel treatment at the end. I've had Alisha as a stylist the past couple of times. She takes great care, and she is very personable

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Phil K. | April 12, 2019 Haircut

"100% happy with Results everytime I get an hair cut here"

5
Igor e. | April 12, 2019 Haircut

"My fist time, and the hair cute was really good. Also, the woman that cut my hair was really nice an"

5
john m. | April 2, 2019 Haircut

"I always get a great haircut, and I love the hot towel treatment at the end. I've had Alisha as a st"

5
Zachariah J. | March 22, 2019 Haircut

"Hailey is amazing, would never trust anyone else with my beard"

5
Ryan J. | March 21, 2019 Haircut

"I brought my son in for a much needed haircut. The stylist did a wonder job cutting and styling his "

5
JamEs N. | March 21, 2019 Haircut

"I arrive at the very time that the shop opens for business and I am the first one in the chair. The "

5
Ryan D. | March 20, 2019 Haircut

"Usually quick with good results."

5
eric p. | March 11, 2019 Haircut

"Awesome ideas! Perfect execution!"

5
Thomas h. | March 11, 2019 Haircut

"Haili did a great job cutting my hair. She is very kind and courteous when she cuts hair. She is the"

5
Andrew L. | March 9, 2019 Haircut

"The services are fairly priced and they will help you with styling. I'm just starting to use their p"