HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

So far, every stylist has done a good job, and been personable and friendly

5 rating

Alicia and Yanick ( for my son) did a nice job on our haircuts. Fast and friendly. Thx Thom and Josh

5 rating

Dependable cut. Usually no real waiting and no appt. necessary. I need that flexibility.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Natoyi l. | November 21, 2018 Haircut

"So far, every stylist has done a good job, and been personable and friendly"

5
Thom s. | November 12, 2018 Haircut

"Alicia and Yanick ( for my son) did a nice job on our haircuts. Fast and friendly. Thx Thom and Josh"

5
David D. | November 12, 2018 Haircut

"Dependable cut. Usually no real waiting and no appt. necessary. I need that flexibility."

5
John C. | September 25, 2018 Haircut

"Very professional and my history instantly lets the stylist know my expectations. Always have great "

5
Bob S. | July 24, 2018 Haircut

"I love the MVP treatment"

5
geoffrey m. | June 28, 2018 Haircut

"I appreciate the verbal “welcome” on arrival. Tried, applied and true products with hair-dresser rec"

5
michael d. | June 24, 2018 Haircut

"Always great service. Haircuts are the best . The friendlyiest workers."

5
Gavin f. | June 19, 2018 Haircut

"My stylist was skilled, took the time to make sure she knew how I wanted my hair cut, and made usefu"

5
josh t. | June 6, 2018 Haircut

"The employees were friendly and my son really liked his haircut there"

5
jeffery n. | May 30, 2018 Haircut

"My Son dislikes getting his hair cut. He loved the fact that his hair was washed and he left without"