HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

Great Haircut and very professional and friendly!

5 rating

This was my first time at Sports Clips, and NOT my last. Yannick cut my hair, she was friendly from the beginning, professional, is great at her job, and gave me the BEST haircut I've had in YEARS! Thank you

5 rating

Very relaxing for a haircut

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Tom L. | December 5, 2018 Haircut

"Great Haircut and very professional and friendly!"

5
Rich M. | November 29, 2018 Haircut

"This was my first time at Sports Clips, and NOT my last. Yannick cut my hair, she was friendly from "

5
Andrew s. | November 28, 2018 Haircut

"Very relaxing for a haircut"

5
Natoyi l. | November 21, 2018 Haircut

"So far, every stylist has done a good job, and been personable and friendly"

5
Thom s. | November 12, 2018 Haircut

"Alicia and Yanick ( for my son) did a nice job on our haircuts. Fast and friendly. Thx Thom and Josh"

5
David D. | November 12, 2018 Haircut

"Dependable cut. Usually no real waiting and no appt. necessary. I need that flexibility."

5
John C. | September 25, 2018 Haircut

"Very professional and my history instantly lets the stylist know my expectations. Always have great "

5
Bob S. | July 24, 2018 Haircut

"I love the MVP treatment"

5
geoffrey m. | June 28, 2018 Haircut

"I appreciate the verbal “welcome” on arrival. Tried, applied and true products with hair-dresser rec"

5
michael d. | June 24, 2018 Haircut

"Always great service. Haircuts are the best . The friendlyiest workers."