HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

5 rating

I love the MVP treatment

5 rating

I appreciate the verbal “welcome” on arrival. Tried, applied and true products with hair-dresser recommendation. Antonio takes his time and goes the extra mile. Friendly and refreshing rest Spot. Happy atmosphere!

5 rating

Always great service. Haircuts are the best . The friendlyiest workers.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Bob S. | July 24, 2018 Haircut

"I love the MVP treatment"

5
geoffrey m. | June 28, 2018 Haircut

"I appreciate the verbal “welcome” on arrival. Tried, applied and true products with hair-dresser rec"

5
michael d. | June 24, 2018 Haircut

"Always great service. Haircuts are the best . The friendlyiest workers."

5
Gavin f. | June 19, 2018 Haircut

"My stylist was skilled, took the time to make sure she knew how I wanted my hair cut, and made usefu"

5
josh t. | June 6, 2018 Haircut

"The employees were friendly and my son really liked his haircut there"

5
jeffery n. | May 30, 2018 Haircut

"My Son dislikes getting his hair cut. He loved the fact that his hair was washed and he left without"

5
jim e. | May 29, 2018 Haircut

"Very consistent!"

5
megh m. | May 24, 2018 Haircut

"Good contemporary styling!"

5
michelle l. | May 22, 2018 Haircut

"Good Job all around. Everyone was very pleasant and very professional. My son’s hair looked great."

5
Joe M. | May 22, 2018 Haircut

"WAS GREAT"