HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newark - University of Delaware

1 rating

I asked for a 4 on the top which leaves half of an inch and the woman got a razor and gave me a buzz cut. I don't recommend this

5 rating

Never a bad cut!

5 rating

Every time my friends are family need a haircut I tell them to go to sport clips. it's a really good place to get your haircut it's convenient and affordable

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

1
Connor K. | February 9, 2020 Haircut

"I asked for a 4 on the top which leaves half of an inch and the woman got a razor and gave me a buzz"

5
Phil L. | December 11, 2019 Haircut

"Never a bad cut!"

5
Andrew l. | December 5, 2019 Haircut

"Every time my friends are family need a haircut I tell them to go to sport clips. it's a really good"

5
nicholas b. | December 2, 2019 Haircut

"Great staff, and exceptional service with a haircut"

5
dan s. | December 2, 2019 Haircut

"The MVP cut definitely. The shampoo and massage chair are my favorite features. No other men's hair "

5
Robb B. | November 14, 2019 Haircut

"Just very good artist with the hair clippers and friendly!!"

5
Sean L. | November 14, 2019 Haircut

"Very fun and friendly staff. Haircut is always on point! Jackie is the best!"

5
Mike M. | November 14, 2019 Haircut

"Great attention to detail. Lyss did an amazing job!! I love the MVP experience."

5
Charlie w. | November 12, 2019 Haircut

"Jacqueline was amazing best haircut and professional service I have ever received and will definitel"

5
Ray v. | November 6, 2019 Haircut

"Nice haircut, nice merchant and great MVP experience"